Darcy Fluharty
Executive Director
Shyra Williams
Program Director
Amy Dalman
Prevention Director
Janelle Tithof
Business Manager
Alexa Redick
Development and Communications Director
Charlie Fahl
Case Coordinator
Andrea Torres
Events and Volunteer Coordinator
Cara Mazure
Prevention and Diversity Coordinator
Dawn Vos
Prevention Trainer
Adrienne Bailey
Lead Therapist
Olga Mathis
Forensic Interviewer
Maria Morales
Family Advocate
Cora Visscher
Executive Assistant
Emily Friberg
PSB Therapist
Debra Simms
Child Abuse Pediatrician, Medical Director Ottawa CAC